Listed below are details of current Council Membership. Individuals can be contacted via the office.

T B Huck

J R Capstick
M A Crossley
R W Wilkinson

Chairman/Football Association Representative
G Aplin

G A Roe

Chief Executive/Company Secretary/County Welfare Officer
P G Ducksbury

Council Members
J R Cotter
P D Hayton
W B Johnson
P A McDonnell
D O'Callaghan

Referees' Representative
Vacant Post

Council Member History