Junior Cup Winners 2019 Cartmel & District Reserves

Junior Cup

westmorland county fa junior cup 2019/20 season

Teams entered into the Junior Cup for the 2019/20 Season are :    


AFC Carlisle First  
Ambleside United First  
Appleby Reserves  
Arnside Reserves  
Braithwaite First  
Burneside First  
Burton Thistle First  
Cartmel & District Reserves  
Coniston First  
Eden United First  
Endmoor KGR Reserves  
Greystoke First  
Ibis Reserves  
Kendal County Reserves  
Kendal United Reserves  
Keswick Reserves  
Kirkby Lonsdale First  
Kirkoswald Reserves  
Langwathby United First  
Milnthorpe Corinthians FC Reserves  
Penrith AFC Academy  
Penrith Royal First  
Sedbergh & Dent United Reserves  
Staveley United Reserves  
Ullswater United First  
Wetheriggs United Reserves  
Windermere SC Reserves  

Get in Touch         

By Phone: 01539 730946
(9am - 4pm Monday - Friday)                    

By Email: 

junior cup competition history

Related Match Reports

View All