Football Fun Days

Football Fun Days

Westmorland county fa football fun days

We provide opportunities during school holidays for boys and girls in school years reception to year 6 wanting to play football.  Our football fun days are run by qualified County FA staff and offer a safe and fun environment for your child to enjoy football.  Our emphasis on the day is centred around learning new skills and above all having fun! The sessions take place at Castle Park School Kendal and with a fun-packed day you can expect sports skills sessions, competitions, quizzes, fun games, prizes and lots more!

  

During the Summer Holiday we will be running Fun Days on the following:-

 

Monday 30 July

Tuesday 31 July

Wednesday 1 August

Thursday 2 August

Monday 6 August

Tuesday 7 August - FULL

Wednesday 8 August - FULL

Thursday 9 August

Monday 13 August

Tuesday 14 August

Wednesday 15 August

Thursday 16 August

Monday 20 August

Tuesday 21 August

Wednesday 22 August

Thursday 17 August

Girls Only Football Fun Day Friday 17 August

Get in Touch         

By Phone: 01539 730946
(9am - 4pm Monday - Friday)                    

By Email: 
Info@WestmorlandFA.com       


Wildcats

Girls across the county will be provided with increased opportunities to play football after a new nationwide participation programme was announced.

Find football near you

Please enter a location