Ray Rigg Meadow


council memberships

Listed below are details of current Council Membership. Individuals can be contacted via the office.

Life Vice-Presidents
G Aplin
T B Huck
W B Johnson


J R Capstick
M A Crossley
J R Cotter
G A Roe
R W Wilkinson

Chairman/Football Association Representative
P G Ducksbury

P A McDonnell

Council Members

P D Hayton

I Hunt 

D O'Callaghan

P Rushton

K Singleton

Referees' Representative

Vacant Post

council membership history