11 x 11 Football in Westmorland

Meet the Staff

Staff members

Chief Executive /Company Secretary - Peter G Ducksbury

Email: Peter.Ducksbury@WestmorlandFA.com
Mobile: 07932 030 819

Football Development Officer – James Pattison
Email: James.Pattison@WestmorlandFA.com
Mobile: 07944 033 337

Football Services Administration Officer – Sara Newhouse
Email: Sara.Newhouse@WestmorlandFA.com

Referees’ Development Officer – Mark A Backhouse
Email: Mark.Backhouse@WestmorlandFA.com
Mobile: 07538 200 479

Assistant Football Development Officer – Graeme Blair
Email: Graeme.Blair@WestmorlandFA.com
Mobile: 07943 335 820

Designated Safeguarding Officer – Sally O’Donnell
Email: Safeguarding@WestmorlandFA.com
Mobile: 07377 546 281