SM Jones Winners 2020 - Swarthmoor JFC

SM Jones Trophy

westmorland county fa sm jones trophy 2021/2022 season

Current Holders: Heathwaite Youth FC

SM Jones Fixtures & Results

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 10/10/21 Results
Quarter-Final 23/01/22 Fixtures
Semi-Final To be confirmed Results
Final To be confirmed Result

Related Match Reports

View All