2019 Benevolent Trophy Winners

Benevolent Trophy

westmorland county fa benevolent trophy 2021/22 season

Teams entries for the 2021/2022 Season are:-


AFC Carlisle FC        Appleby FC      Braithwaite FC
Brough FC Burneside FC Carleton Banks FC
Eden United FC Endmoor KGR FC Greystoke FC
Ibis FC KendalCounty Reserves FC Kendal United FC
Keswick FC Kirkby Lonsdale FC Kirkby Stephen FC
Kirkoswald FC Langwathby United FC Lunesdale United FC
Milnthorpe Town FC Penrith AFC Reserves FC Sedbergh & Dent United FC
 Shap FC Staveley United FC Ullswater United FC
 Wetheriggs United FC Windermere SC   


Walter the wolf

Walter is the new mascot of the Westmorland county fA!

Walter the Wolf is loyal and sociable and always looks after his teammates. He is very fit and active and is inclusive of all of his team. He always wears his rainbow laces and just loves football just like all of our youth players in the County!

Walter the Wolf was designed by Isabella Chelton

benevolent trophy competition history

Related Match Reports

View All