SM Jones Winners 2020 - Swarthmoor JFC

SM Jones Trophy

westmorland county fa sm jones trophy 2020/21 season

Teams entered for the 2020/21 Season are:

Ambleside United Youth      Kendal United Colts     
Kendal United Rockets Milnthorpe Town    
Wattsfield Youth Heathwaite Youth
Ibis Youth Grange United Youth
Wattsfield United  

SM Jones Fixtures & Results

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 18/04/21 Results
Quarter-Final 02/05/21 Fixtures

Related Match Reports

View All